Home        Programme        Welshness        Newsletters        Contact        Archive        Gallery 1        Gallery 2
     
     
 
 
Monthly meetings are generally held
the 3rd Thursday of every month
at 7.30pm
at the Herne Leisure Centre
unless othrewise stated in the programme

Directions
Travel East along Moggs Mead from
Petersfield Town Centre
along a short road called 'Crundles'
into the Herne Leisure Centre Car Park

Annual Membership: £15.00
Guests per Meeting: £1.00

New members are always very welcome!
You do not have to be Welsh to join the Society

Why not come along to one of our meeting
and see what we do!
Programme of Events 2020/21
 
Sun 1 March 20
St David's Day Dinner
Venue: French Horn, Alton
7.00pm for 7.30pm

Thu 19 March 20
'Wales from Top to Bottom'
Presented by: Huw Oakley
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 16 April 20
'Herbal Medicine'
Presented by: Jo Dunbar
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 21 May 20
Quiz Night
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Fri 19 June 20
50th Anniversary Meal
Venue: Half Moon, Sheet
7.00pm for 7.30pm

Sat 4 July 20
Summer BBQ
Venue: Roger & Sue's House
12.30pm
 
Thu 16 July 20
Solent Choir Concert
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm
 
Thu 17 September 20
Welsh Cookery
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 15 October 20
Harvest Supper
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm
 
Thu 19 November 20
'Mary Jones and her Bible Talk'
Presented by: Clive Rubery
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 17 December 20
Natter, Nosh and Noggin
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 14 January 21
DVD Night
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 18 February 21
Annual General Meeting
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm