Home        Programme        Welshness        Newsletters        Contact        Archive        Gallery 1        Gallery 2
     
     
 
 
Monthly meetings are generally held
the 3rd Thursday of every month
at 7.30pm
at the Herne Leisure Centre
unless othrewise stated in the programme

Directions
Travel East along Moggs Mead from
Petersfield Town Centre
along a short road called 'Crundles'
into the Herne Leisure Centre Car Park

Annual Membership: £15.00
Guests per Meeting: £1.00

New members are always very welcome!
You do not have to be Welsh to join the Society

Why not come along to one of our meeting
and see what we do!
Programme of Events 2017/18
 
Wed 1 March 17
St David's Day Dinner
Venue: Waterlooville Golf Club, Cowplain
7.00pm for 7.30pm

Thu 16 March 17
Dragon Drive
Host: Sue Hobday
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 20 April 17
Music Evening
Presented by: Chris Stephen
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 18 May 17
'An Area of Wales'
Presented by: Tony Phillips
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 15 June 17
Pub Lunch & Visit to the Jane Austen Museum, Chawton
Host: Tony Phillips
Venue: 'The French Horn', Whitedown Lane, Alton
Time: 12.00pm

Sat 22 July 17
Summer BBQ
Hosts: Sue & Roger Williams
Venue: Sue & Roger's House
Time: 12.30pm
 
Thu 21 September 17
'Travels across Patagonia'
Presented by: Menna, Carwyn & Irwen
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 19 October 17
Harvest Supper
Host: Carwyn Hughes
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm
 
Thu 16 November 17
'The Aurora'
Presented by: Charles Dixon
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 21 December 17
Natter, Nosh and Noggin
Host: Tony Philips
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 18 January 18
Film Night
Host: Carwyn Hughes
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 15 February 18
Annual General Meeting
& Quiz
Presented by: Sue Hobday
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm