Home        Programme        Welshness        Newsletters        Contact        Archive        Gallery 1        Gallery 2
     
     
 
 
Monthly meetings are generally held
the 3rd Thursday of every month
at 7.30pm
at the Herne Leisure Centre
unless othrewise stated in the programme

Directions
Travel East along Moggs Mead from
Petersfield Town Centre
along a short road called 'Crundles'
into the Herne Leisure Centre Car Park

Annual Membership: £15.00
Guests per Meeting: £1.00

New members are always very welcome!
You do not have to be Welsh to join the Society

Why not come along to one of our meeting
and see what we do!
Programme of Events 2019/20
 
Fri 1 March 19
St David's Day Dinner
Venue: Waterlooville Golf Club, Cowplain
7.00pm for 7.30pm

Thu 21 March 19
Poetry Evening
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 18 April 19
'Life as a Nurse'
Presented by: Margaret Powell
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 16 May 19
Games Evening
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 20 June 19
Lunch/Tea
Venue: Fourteas '19 Fourteas' Tearooms, 68 West Street, Havant.
Time: 3.00pm

Sat 20 July 19
Summer BBQ
Venue: Roger & Sue's House
Time: 12.30pm
 
Thu 19 September 19
'The Welsh Highland Railway'
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 17 October 19
Harvest Supper
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm
 
Thu 21 November 19
'Castles of Wales'
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 19 December 19
Natter, Nosh and Noggin
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 16 January 20
'Tramps Fish & Chips'
&
'Red Kites of Wales' (video)
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 20 February 20
Annual General Meeting
& Quiz
Presented by: Sue Hobday
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm