Home        Programme        Welshness        Newsletters        Contact        Archive        Gallery 1        Gallery 2
     
     
 
 
Monthly meetings are generally held
the 3rd Thursday of every month
at 7.30pm
at the Herne Leisure Centre
unless othrewise stated in the programme

Directions
Travel East along Moggs Mead from
Petersfield Town Centre
along a short road called 'Crundles'
into the Herne Leisure Centre Car Park

Annual Membership: £15.00
Guests per Meeting: £1.00

New members are always very welcome!
You do not have to be Welsh to join the Society

Why not come along to one of our meeting
and see what we do!
Programme of Events 2018/19
 
Thu 1 March 18
Postponed to Thu 29 March 18 due to snow
St David's Day Dinner
Venue: Waterlooville Golf Club, Cowplain
7.00pm for 7.30pm

Thu 15 March 18
'RNLI'
Presented by: Kevin Jones
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 19 April 18
'Smile all Evening!'
Presented by: Huw Oakley
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 17 May 18
'Uppark House & Garden'
Presented by: David Bridges
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 28 June 18
Lavender Fields - Tour then Lunch/Tea
Venue: Lavender Fields, Hartley Park Farm, Alton, GU34 3HP
Time: 1.00pm

Sat 21 July 18
Summer BBQ
Venue: Sue & Roger's House
Time: 12.30pm
 
Thu 20 September 18
'Blanche Parry Companion to Elizebeth I'
Presented by: Irwen Cockman
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 18 October 18
Harvest Supper
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm
 
Thu 15 November 18
TBA
Presented by: TBA
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 20 December 18
Natter, Nosh and Noggin
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 17 January 19
Film Night
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm

Thu 21 February 19
Annual General Meeting
& Quiz
Presented by: Sue Hobday
Venue: Herne Leisure Centre
7.30pm